This service is invaluable! My family is moving from DC to Nashville and the process of finding a home was making my head spin.

This service is invaluable! My family is moving from DC to Nashville and the process of finding a home was making my head spin. You think you can just make some time to look at reviews of apartments online and check them out yourself, but that process takes so long and sometimes apartment websites do not portray things exactly how they are. Alicia was able to take a look at what we wanted in a home, she had visited many of our options many times and could tell what would meet our needs or not. We are so excited to move into our new home, a place that we wouldn't have even looked into without Nashville Apartment Locators.

-NOELLE J., AUGUST 2017

He was my ears and eyes on the ground in Nashville as I plan my move from California to Tennessee.

Ben is a stellar associate at Nashville Apartment Locators. He was my ears and eyes on the ground in Nashville as I plan my move from California to Tennessee. He provided me with detailed options and understood the amenities that I desired in an apartment. Fabulous personality, fabulous service -- I would highly recommend.

-ANNE M., AUGUST 2017

They shoot straight, help you narrow down options, and will only take you to the locations that are the best fit. No bs.

Entire staff is amazing, but Kolleen is a gem. If you're tired of being oversold from leasing office to leasing office, partner with this team. They shoot straight, help you narrow down options, and will only take you to the locations that are the best fit. No bs. Kolleen made the process SO easy for my boyfriend and me.

-MOLLY D., AUGUST 2017

We couldn't say more great things about this wonderful agency.

We couldn't say more great things about this wonderful agency. Looking for a place in Nashville can be stressful, overbearing, and rather staggering . This was the case with my family finding an apartment that was reasonably priced, offered a good location, and most important dog friendly. Being that I have an "aggressive breed" German Shepard. Alicia at the Nashville Apartment Locators was more then helpful, providing multiple options that were unseen through online avenues. The best part is their services are 100% Free! They will tour you around the city, and give you each and every option that you had no idea existed. Including monthly specials such as free rent, new upcoming places, low deposits etc.. Thanks to Alicia and the Apartment Locators of Nashville we can now claim Nashville as our home. If your looking for an Apt. it would be a huge mistake if you didn't check out this remarkable agency first.

-MITCHEL F., AUGUST 2017

I would highly recommend him to anyone frustrated with their housing search.

Nashville Apartment Locators was represented exceptionally through my agent Ben Jasek. He was genuine, professional, and well-advised as an apartment locator in Nashville. I would highly recommend him to anyone frustrated with their housing search. These people truly are knowledgeable and helpful. As someone new to the area, I walked away with so much relief. Thank you Ben!

-DANIELLE H., AUGUST 2017

My experience was fantastic!  I relocated and although I did extensive research online, there is nothing like having someone who is familiar with the city guide you. 

My experience was fantastic!  I relocated and although I did extensive research online, there is nothing like having someone who is familiar with the city guide you. 

Shanelle really made an effort to quickly pick up on the things I was looking for and the type of community/part of town that would be best. 

I would highly recommend Shanelle and Nashville apartment locators to anyone.

-ROBERT J., AUGUST 2017

I can't wait to start my new chapter in Nashville and apartment locators are part of the story :)

I want to emphasize that this is a free service and the apartment realtor (hey, Ben, hey!) is working for you.  

My experience was fantastic!  I am relocating from Los Angeles and though I did extensive research online, there is nothing like having someone who is familiar with the city walk to you through the ins and outs of different types of apartment communities.  Ben really made an effort to quickly pick up on the things I needed and the type of community/part of town that would be best.  For folks that are coming in from out of state, think of this as a tour of the city with the added bonus of finding a place to live.

I can't wait to start my new chapter in Nashville and apartment locators are part of the story :)

-SAYIL C., JULY 2017

Then enter Kristen. I was referred to this service by Vanderbilt's relocation center and thought it was just going to be another site with openings at different complexes. Instead...

I am relocating from Boston to Nashville and had spent hours looking for apartments on different websites. All of the apartment complexes had really nice professional photos, but then I would find a review website where tenants would post real photos and the complexes were trashed. This made me uneasy about finding an apartment in an unfamiliar city from 1300 miles away. Then enter Kristen. I was referred to this service by Vanderbilt's relocation center and thought it was just going to be another site with openings at different complexes. Instead I signed up and the same day Kristen called my cell phone and asked me real, logical questions about what I was looking for. We talked budget, requirements (balcony, laundry, big kitchen, pool, etc) and distance from work(I told her where I'd be working and she told me which areas of Nashville would be within a 20-30 minute drive during commuting hours). She sent me a list of about 10 complexes that fit my needs in different areas around Nashville. She also explained each area in great detail (example: x neighborhood is close to downtown with restaurant to walk to. Y neighborhood is in an industrial part of town with not much around it. ) for each suggested complex, Kristen added her own opinion on each place (example: this place is great, but the washing and dryer are in the kitchen.  Or, this place has tons of storage and the nicest pools) Based of her recommendations, i ruled a few out and we worked from a list of 6 complexes. My fiancé had moved down to Nashville to start work, but didn't have a car. Kristen went and picked him up and brought him to each complex to check them out. In the end, we picked a lovely place to call home that we will move into next week. Kristen was a rockstar throughout the process, and without her, who knows where we would be!

-KELLY C., JULY 2017

I really think she was a gift from God :0) she took the stress right out of the mix and provided constant info, feedback, and help.

My son got a job in Nashville and because of the job he was at his work hours allowed him no time to hunt for a place to live. We had 3 weeks and had so much to do to get him from Denver to Nashville. I did a web search and accidentally came upon this group. I read nothing but rave reviews so I sent in some info. Within minutes Rachel Attarian contacted me. She worked relentlessly to help us find a place, and she did! It was within his budget and so close to where he will be working. I really think she was a gift from God :0) she took the stress right out of the mix and provided constant info, feedback, and help. She even went and shot a quick video of the unit since we had to do this process from a distance. She checked in OFTEN and was there to answer any question I had. What an amazing group! I recommend them to everyone, frankly I don't know why anyone wouldn't use their free service! Thank, Rachel - you are top notch!

-ROBIN J., AUGUST 2017

Why do it yourself, when the pros save you time and have all the connections? Five stars are not enough for how happy I am :)

My experience with Nashville Apartment Locators was fantastic! Shanelle, a Nashville native, is a pro! She knows the neighborhoods, listened to my preferences, and guided me to my match! And to top it off, the service is COMPLETELY FREE. Why do it yourself, when the pros save you time and have all the connections? Five stars are not enough for how happy I am :)

-GEORGIA C., AUGUST 2017

We were able to find the exact fit I was looking for by the end of the day!

I am moving from Atlanta to Nashville and was put in contact with the Nashville Apartment Locators. I needed to find something quick and soon and Ben was the perfect man for the job! He was very attentive and efficient, not to mention a great person to run around Nashville with. We were able to find the exact fit I was looking for by the end of the day! Highly would reccomend this to anyone!

-NATALIA G., JULY 2017

I was relocating to TN from NC, and I only had a day in town to really look for apartments so I gave her a call and she made time to sit down and help me.

Shanelle Cox was my absolute life saver! I was relocating to TN from NC, and I only had a day in town to really look for apartments so I gave her a call and she made time to sit down and help me. She was very knowledgeable about the apartment complexes and narrowed it down based on exactly what I was looking for. After spending a few hours with her we found the perfect apartment and even got a deal that I would've never known about if I had done this search on my own! Shanelle was so helpful and friendly throughout the whole process, I don't know what I would've done without her! I would highly recommend her and Nashville Apartment Locators to anyone looking to relocate here!

-KATLYN B., JULY 2017

I am moving into an apartment from out of state without seeing it in person and she made the process so easy.

Alicia was amazing and super helpful. I am moving into an apartment from out of state without seeing it in person and she made the process so easy. Answered all my questions, sent me tons of photos and did a skype tour. She also let me know of all the move-in deals and calculated rent after these deals. EVERYTHING IS FREE!! The apartment you end up signing a lease for gives them a fee rather than you paying in advance. Super recommend!

-STEPHANIE S., JULY 2017

Shanelle was extremely helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable about the various apartment complexes

Shanelle was extremely helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable about the various apartment complexes - she took the time to research exactly what I was looking for in an apartment (location, amenities, etc) and showed me around each property. Plus, the services is completely free! Would definitely recommend to anyone searching for an apartment!!

-MEG W., JULY 2017

She took me around the city and every single place she showed was pristine, the leasing offices accommodating, and each fit my exact needs.

SUCH a fantastic resource ... I found it haphazardly in my Craigslist search and it was like finding a diamond in a desert. I spoke over the phone with Kolleen who took down my information (what neighborhoods I desired, my price range, square footage -- all of that) and set up an appointment. I then met up with one of the leasing consultants, Kristen, at the office who went through every option she had pulled up to make sure they were what I wanted. After we weeded out a few, we made a plan for the afternoon and set off to view them all. She took me around the city and every single place she showed was pristine, the leasing offices accommodating, and each fit my exact needs. By then end the only problem I had was having to choose which of the four fantastic places I wanted! I was able to sign my lease in less than a week after that. Five full stars ... totally 100% recommend their services.

-COLLEEN M., JULY 2017

I came to Nashville from abroad without knowing anything, he was so kind to trying to show the city and get general information.

Ben was extremely helpful and genuinely enjoys helping people look for the right place.
I came to Nashville from abroad without knowing anything, he was so kind to trying to show the city and get general information.
I've had a nice time and will decide to where to live shortly with his help.
Highly recommended!

-ITSUKI, JULY 2017